Skip links

Exclusive TechIE Virtual Meetup

Every Second Thursday of the Month.
At 10:30PM IST/ 5:00PM GMT/ 1:00PM EST

What’s Coming & Your Questions

You’re invited to this exclusive event hosted by eTeki.

Agenda Points:

  • Join us for a meetup focused on assuring your profile gets the most interviews.
  • We’ll talk about the steps for matching up with search results and scheduling best practices.
  • Come and network with your peers and share your thoughts with our experienced team.

Please come prepared to share your feedback on the eTeki platform and processes.

 

Thanks for your interest in attending.

Hosted By:

Amanda Cole

Amanda Cole
Vice President
of Operations

2020-02-19

Karthik Harish
Lead – Global Tech
Freelancers Community

Amrut Patil

Amrut Patil
Technology Panel
Member

SAVE YOUR SPOT NOW